Feel Alive

While searching through the internet tonight, I found a great website called “thecurvyfashionista.com”. I fell in love with this website because it’s all about every day activities; style, health & beauty, events, news, etc. Within the site, I came across a post called “Finding the Things that Make You Feel Beautiful”. I had an inkling that I’d definitely find something interesting on here. A woman by the name Mara Panich-Crouch had posted a comment and it caught my eye. The discussion was about relieving yourself from bad moods/bad days. >>

 “Doing something different physically or emotionally can often help (cute outfit/great cup of coffee on the porch while staring at the mountains/doing something different with my makeup).”

I enjoyed this part of her post because I’m a firm believer of the simple things in life. Those nights when you are feeling down and you decide to put on a cute outfit and go out with the girls? It really does help you to feel alive.

 

Image

Leave a Reply

